How to delete Facebook Account – Erase Facebook details

How to delete Facebook Account – Erase Facebook details Permanently is been discussed elaborately in this article, but before that you have to think twice and note the difference between Facebook account deactivation and deleting.

Read Also: EliteSingles Dating Review – Sign up and Login Elite Singles

Before now you should understand that you can’t retrieve a permanently deleted account, but if you want to do this on a temporary just deactivate it because if you delete, it can’t be retrieved again.

How to delete Facebook Account permanently

How to delete Facebook Account - Erase Facebook details Permanently

  1. To this login to your Facebook account.
  2. Click on menu at the top right corner with 3 dash symbol.
  3. Click on settings and privacy.
  4. Select settings, scroll down and tab on account ownership and control.
  5. Select deactivation and deletion.
  6. Review the massage on the two options and decided which one you need at the moment if it’s deletion, tab on delete account.
  7. Facebook want to be sure that are really the one attempting this, they will require your password, provide it.
  8. Locate and tab submit.

Important! 

If will take Facebook close to 4 months before they will permanently delete all your data and information from Facebook, after which you will loose all your audience, photos, friends and everything.

Check out: www.pinterest.com – Create a Pinterest Account Link + Guide

It’s important to note that you can cancel the deletion if you then make any further contrary decision  before 30days but anything after that no more retrieval.

Consider Account deactivation if you want to stay away from Facebook for a while because with this you can access your account at your convenient time.

Must Read Articles;

This is How to delete Facebook Account successfuly or Erase Facebook details.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *